Thursday, August 16 - 7pm-9pm


Friday, September 7 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, September 15 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, September 22 - 4pm-8pm



Friday, September 28 - 9pm



Friday, October 12 - 9pm



Saturday, November 3 - 9pm-1am



Saturday, November 10 - 9pm



Saturday, November 17


Saturday, December 15 - 9pm



Saturday, December 22 - 9pm







January 28 - 9pm



February 9 - 6pm-Midnight






Friday, February 22 - 9pm



Saturday, March 2 - 9pm



Saturday, March 16 - 9pm



Friday, March 22




Saturday, April 6 - 9pm



Friday, April 19 - 9pm



Friday, April 26 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, May 4 - 9pm



Saturday, May 18 - 9pm



Friday, May 24 - 7pm-11pm



Sunday, June 2 - 6pm-10pm



Friday, July 5 - 7pm-11pm



Friday, July 12 - 7:30pm-11:30pm



Saturday, July 13 - 1:30pm-5pm




Saturday, July 13 - 8pm-12am

 
Saturday, July 27


Saturday, August 17 - 7:30-11:00pm



Friday, August 23 - 7pm-11pm




Friday, September 20 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, November 9 - 9pm-12:30am
* Performance Schedule *
Please check back often for new performance dates and schedule updates.
Performances are subject to change due to circumstances beyond the band's control.
2018 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE









For current updates, click here and like us on Facebook








Willoughby Summer Concert Series
Downtown Willoughby, OH

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

Red Hawk Grill
7481 Auburn Rd.
Concord, OH

Val Pak Party
Private Event
Chardon, OH

Cebar's
595 East 185th St.
Euclid, OH

Harry Buffalo - Debut Performance
2119 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH

Cebar's
595 East 185th St.
Euclid, OH

Stage Pass Tavern
30525 Euclid Avenue
Willowick, Ohio 44092

Cleveland Hts Fireman Fundraiser
Patrician Party Center

Stage Pass Tavern
30525 Euclid Avenue
Willowick, Ohio 44092

Cebar's
595 East 185th St.
Euclid, OH





Stage Pass Tavern
30525 Euclid Avenue
Willowick, Ohio 44092

Pieces of Eight 40th Anniversary Celebration
American Croatian Lodge
34900 Lakeshore Blvd
Eastlake, OH 44095
For Tickets and Information Click Here
For Sponsorship Opportunities Click Here

Stage Pass Tavern
30525 Euclid Avenue
Willowick, Ohio 44092

Cebar's
595 East 185th St.
Euclid, OH

Stage Pass Tavern
30525 Euclid Avenue
Willowick, Ohio 44092

Kalahari Resort
Private Event
7000 Kalahari Dr
Sandusky, OH

Harry Buffalo
2119 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH

Stage Pass Tavern
30525 Euclid Avenue
Willowick, Ohio 44092

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

Cebar's
595 East 185th St.
Euclid, OH

Stage Pass Tavern
30525 Euclid Avenue
Willowick, Ohio 44092

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

St Mary Magdelene Festival
Vine Street
Willowick, OH 44095

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

St Joseph Church Festival
2643 Waterloo Rd
Mogadore, OH 44260

Farmfest 2019
Lake Metro Parks Farmpark
8800 Chardon Road - RT 6
Kirtland, OH 44094

Northeast Yacht Club Regatta
Cleveland, OH

Wedding
Private Event

Red Hawk Grill
7481 Auburn Rd.
Concord, OH

Italian Festival and Bocce Tournament
Wickliffe Italian-American Club
29717 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

Harry Buffalo
2119 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH
2019 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE