* Performance Schedule *









For current updates, like us on Facebook







Cebar's Euclid Tavern
595 E 185th St
Euclid, OH 44119

Cleveland Heights Fire Dept. Fund Raiser
Patrician Party Center
Willowick, OH 44095

Retirement Party
Private Event

Sullivan's Tavern (formerly Mario's Tap House)
30829 Euclid Ave
Willowick, OH 44095




Pacer's
9055 Mentor Ave.
Mentor, OH 44060

St. Patricks Day Party@ Pacer's
9055 Mentor Ave.
Mentor, OH 44060

Mayhem 2.0 - Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH  44094

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

Saint Gabriel's Parish Festival
Saint Gabriel Catholic Church
9925 Johnnycake Ridge Road
Concord Township, OH 44060
St. Gabriel Website

Saint Barnabas Parish Festival
9451 Brandywine Rd.
Northfield, OH 44067

Euclid Wind Fest
Sims Park
23131 Lakeshore Blvd.
Euclid, OH 44123

Red Hawk Grill
7481 Auburn Rd.
Concord, OH

Farm Fest
Lake MetroParks Farm Park
Chardon Road - RT 6
Kirtland, OH 44094

Northeast Yacht Club Regatta
Cleveland, OH
Private Event

Red Hawk Grill
7481 Auburn Rd.
Concord, OH

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

Saint Mary's Parish Festival
Saint Mary of the Assumption Church
8560 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio
St. Mary's Website

Concord Community Days
7229 Ravenna Road
Concord, OH 44077

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

Red Hawk Grill
7481 Auburn Rd.
Concord, OH


















Friday, November 17 - 9pm-1am



Saturday, November 18



December 9


Saturday December 23 - 9pm - 1am






Saturday, January 13 - 9pm-1am



St
. Patrick's Day - Saturday, March 17 - 9pm-1am



Saturday, May 12 - 7:00pm



Friday, May 18 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, June 9 - 7:30pm-11:30pm





Friday, June 15 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, June 16 - 3pm-8pm




Friday, June 22 - 7pm-11pm



Friday, July 13 - 6pm-8:30pm




Saturday, July 14 - 8pm-12am



Saturday, June 21 - 7pm-11pm



Friday, July 27 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, August 4 - 7pm-11pm




Saturday, August 11 -
1pm-3pm



Friday, September 7 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, September 15 - 7pm-11pm
Please check back often for new performance dates and schedule updates.
Performances are subject to change due to circumstances beyond the band's control.
2017 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
2018 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE