* Performance Schedule *












For current updates, like us on Facebook





Kalahari Convention Center (Private Event)
Pieces of Eight with The Soulmen
Sandusky, OH

Mentor Harbor Yacht Club (Private Event)
53330 Coronado Drive
Mentor, OH 4406
0

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

Saint Mary Magdelene Parish Festival
32114 Vine Street
Willowick, OH 44095

Saint Gabriel's Parish Festival
Saint Gabriel Catholic Church
9925 Johnnycake Ridge Road
Concord Township, OH 44060
St. Gabriel Website

Saint Barnabas Parish Festival
9451 Brandywine Rd.
Northfield, OH 44067

Saint Ambrose Parish Festival
Pieces of Eight with the Soulmen
Saint Ambrose Catholic Church
929 Pearl Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Northeast Yacht Club Regatta (Private Event)
Private Event

Wedding (Private Event)
St Noel Party Center
Willoughby Hills, OH

Saint Mary's Parish Festival
Saint Mary of the Assumption Church
8560 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio
St. Mary's Website

Redhawk Grill
7481 Auburn Road
Concord, OH 44060

Hungarian Club (Private Event)
Fairport Harbor, OH

Billy's Martini Bar
7338 Industrial Park
Mentor, OH 44060

Val Pack Party (Private Event)
Chardon, OH


















Friday, April 15



Saturday, May 21



Friday, June 3 - 7pm-11pm



Sunday, June 5 - 6pm - Close



Saturday, June 11 - 7pm -Close





Saturday, June  18 - 7:00pm-Close



Thursday, June 23 - 6pm - Close





Saturday, July 16


Saturday, July 30



S
aturday, August 6 - 7pm - Close




Saturday, August 13 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, August 27 - 8pm-Close


Friday, September 9 - 7pm-11pm



Saturday, September 17 - 4pm - 8pm
Please check back often for new performance dates and schedule updates.
Performances are subject to change due to circumstances beyond the band's control.
2016 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE