* Performance Schedule *















Saint John Vianney Celtic Ball
LaMalfa Party Center
5783 Heisley Road, Mentor, OH
For tickets or more information please call
Marty McGinley at 440-975-9364
St. John Vianney Website


Ken Walrath Benefit - Open to the Public
Seven Bands - Starting at 1:00pm
Willowick Restaurant and Lounge
30609 Euclid Avenue, Willowick, OH


Willowick Restaurant and Lounge
30609 Euclid Avenue
Willowick, OH 44095


St. Ambrose Parish Festival
Saint Ambrose Catholic Church
929 Pearl Road
Brunswick, OH 44212


St. Gabriel's Parish Festival
Saint Gabriel Catholic Church
9925 Johnnycake Ridge Road
Concord Township, OH 44060
St. Gabriel Website


Euclid Wind Festival
Beach party at Sims Park
21311 Lakeshore Blvd
Euclid, OH
Website


Our Lady of Mount Carmel Festival
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church
1730 Mt Carmel Dr
Wickliffe, OH 44092


Saint Mary's Parish Festival
Saint Mary of the Assumption
8560 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio
St. Mary's Website Click Here


Redhawk Grill
7481 Auburn Rd
Painesville, OH 44077


St. Rita's Parish Festival
Saint Rita Catholic Church
32820 Baldwin Road
Solon, Ohio 44139


St. Rocco's Parish Festival
Saint Rocco Catholic Church
3205 Fulton Rd,
Cleveland, OH 44109


Pieces of Eight with the Soulmen
Private Party
Mentor, OH


Ohio Realtor's Association Convention
Marriott Downtown Cleveland
Private Party


ValPack Customer Appreciation Event
Chardon, OH
Private Party



Brush High School Reunion
Lavera Party Center
Willoughby Hills, OH
Private Party


Corporate Holiday Party
Executive Caterers at Landerhaven
Private Party
















Saturday March 15







Sunday, March 30 - 4pm - 6pm





Friday,  May 9 - 8pm - Midnight




Friday, June 6 - 6pm - Close





Saturday, June 7 - 7pm - Close






Saturday, June 14 -  (new start time) 4pm - 9pm






Saturday, June 28 - 7pm -Close





Saturday, August 2 - 7:30pm-Close





Friday, August 8 - 9pm - 1am




Saturday, August 23 - 7pm-11pm





Friday, August 29 - 7pm - Close





Saturday, August 30




Tuesday, September 9




Saturday, September 20




Saturday, October 25





Saturday, December 6
Please check back often for new performance dates and schedule updates.
Performances are subject to change due to circumstances beyond the band's control.
2014 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE